Join SHRM Tulare/Kings Here

President

Shelly Little

Email: president@shrmtularekings.org

Personnel Solutions Unlimited

President-Elect

Monica Story 

Email: presidentelect@shrmtularekings.org

Xtreme Manufacturing

Past President

Jen Cortum

Email: pastpresident@shrmtularekings.org


Secretary

Julie Ebert

Email: secretary@shrmtularekings.org

The Lockwood Agency

Treasurer

Sheri O'Hara

Email: treasurer@shrmtularekings.org

Visalia Marriott

Membership Director

Ashley Marroquin

Email: membership@shrmtularekings.org

Seals Construction

Workforce Readiness Co-Director

Laurel Garver

Email: workforce@shrmtularekings.org

COS Training Resource Center

Workforce Readiness Co-Director

Rose Lacy

Email: workforce@shrmtularekings.org

COS Training Resource Center


Legislative Director

Faith Driscoll, Esq.

Email: legislation@shrmtularekings.org

Barsamian & Moody

Programs Director

Tiffany Harris

Email: programs@shrmtularekings.org

True Legacy HR

Technology Director

Jill Kohlmoos

Email: technology@shrmtularekings.org

Altura Centers for Health

                    When Work Works    We All Serve  

           

2019 © SHRM of Tulare/Kings County

PO Box 1044

Visalia, CA 93279

info@SHRMTulareKings.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software